DIT Roster

Accredited Practitioners of Dynamic Interpersonal Therapy (DIT)

Please note that some of the of DIT practitioners are BPC members and some are independent practitioners. 

Name   Affiliation Area Email Phone / website
Nicola Ablett-Tate   BPC

Co Durham 

nicky.ablett-tate@nhs.net  
Deborah Abrahams   BPC North London debabr@mac.com  
Tracy Adams     West London tracy.adams17@ntlworld.com 07932 312 139
Sarah Aldridge     North London / East Finchley sarahkaldridge@gmail.com 07932 656 906
Emily Alster   BPC Central London emily.alster@gmail.com 0752 821 7242
Liz Anderson   BPC Muswell Hill, London liz.andco@btopenworld.com 07801 495 471
Irina Aron     SW London mail@irinaaron.com 0776 671 0683
Susan Ashbourne   BPC Richmond, London susanashbourne@aol.com   0772 255 0942 
Stuart Baker     Kew, London stuartbaker999@hotmail.com

07812 159 638

Sally Barker     London sallybarker27@gmail.com 0783 376 7026
Gareth Beresford-Jones   BPC Manchester /  S Cumbria beresfordjones@me.com 07547 196 252
Phillip Birch       pbirch@tavi-port.nhs.uk  
Jane Boots     Devon & West London bootsjane@hotmail.com 07967 105 377
Rory Bolton      Hertfordshire rory.bolton@ntlworld.com  
Julianne Boutaleb     London Julianne.Boutaleb@eastlondon.nhs.uk 0208 821 0821/0824
Anna Bravesmith   BPC Highgate, North London annabravesmith@gmail.com www.annabravesmithpsychotherapy.co.uk
Christine Brett Vickers     Central Victoria www.christinebrettvickers.com.au +61 354 353 112 / + 61412 633 747
Angela Bright     Manchester angelabright55@gmail.com 0779 1156 480
Annis Booker     Enfield / London Bridge annisbooker@hotmail.com 07932957913
Joanne Brooks   BPC Edinburgh j.brooks1@nhs.net 07748 722 853
Jo Brown     Bournemouth   07906 992 641
Dinah Butler     Catford dinahbutler8@gmail.com 07801 816 552
Helen Busby     Essex

helen.busby@outlook.com

07534 996580

Margaret Cairns     Exeter   0776 283 1168
Alison Caisley     Hertfordshire alisoncaisley@hotmail.co.uk  
Paulo Camara   BPC Brighton-Hove therapy@paulocamara.co.uk 07980 287 455
Anca Carrington   BPC Central London carringtonan@gmail.com  
Sarah Carter     London scarter_uk@yahoo.com 07984 642422
Gillian Century     North London gilliancentury@hotmail.com 0790 532 5767
Nicola Chadd    BPC Durham & Edinburgh nicola.chadd@nhs.net 0784 644 5302
Caroline Chapman   BPC Hackney, London carolinechapman141@gmail.com 0777 091 7752
Flavia Cigolla     London flavia.cigolla@hotmail.com 075 0364 2855
Nicola Cloutman   BPC    London nicola.cloutman@gmail.com  
Geralyn Collins     Berkshire geralyn.collins@virgin.net   0777 850 9594
Letitia Collins       letitia.collins@covwarkpt.nhs.uk  
Lisa Cohen     London lisa.cohen@candi.nhs.uk  
Amanda Cuthbert   BPC Dartington, Devon amandacuthbert5@gmail.com
 
07792 816793
Aaron Davis     Norfolk / Suffolk   01493 740780 / 07773085961
Patsy Davies     Wiltshire Patsy.Davies@oldch.plus.com 07779 849 762
Maxine Dennis   BPC London mdennis@tavi-port.nhs.uk DIT supervisor
Ummu Dickinson     London ummu.dickinson@nhs.net  
Neelam Dosanjh     North London dosanjh.neelam@eastlondon.nhs.uk 020 8536 2161
Angela Douglas     Tees, Esk and Wear Valley angeladouglas188@btinternet.com 0777 769 9577
Liz Doyle     Southampton lizdoyle667@gmail.com 0778 914 1667
Sally Doyle     London sally.doyle4@nhs.net  
Holly Dwyer Hall     NW London & Hertfordshire dwyerhall@btinternet.com 07812 159 638
Jane Eustace     Reading & Henley janeeustace1@gmail.com 0777 151 3512
Judith Felman Erusalimsky   BPC East Finchley, North London Judith.felman@gmail.com 0208 883 8981
Adrian Fenton     Leicestershire and Rutland asfentonuk[@yahoo.co.uk 0784 644 5302
Janet Fernando   BPC South London Janet@fernando-practice.com 07807 337 078
Malgorzata Fijak-Koch     Central and North London gosiafijak@hotmail.com 07969909718
Jane Fisher-Norton     Richmond, London   0208 549 3233
Christina Fitzgerald      Cheshire fitzgerald409@btinternet.com 0788 408 8095
Julie Folkes-Skinner     North Warwickshire changephd09@gmail.com 02476 378 650
Luigi Formisano     Norfolk luigi.formisano@nsft.nhs.uk 0787 969 4654
Luciana Forzisi     South & Central London, Surrey luciana@couchless.org 02081449129 www.couchless.org
Lisa Foulds     Wakefield, W Yorkshire lisafoulds99@gmail.com 07848 864690
Steph Fryer     Lichfield, Staffordshire steph.fryer@btinternet.com 0752 775 3615
Harriet Gardiner     Leeds harriet.gardiner25@gmail.com 07983 237 310
Mary Garner     Liverpool mary.garner715@btinternet.com 07980 018 293
Amanda Gatherer     West  Midlands amanda.gatherer@nhs.net  
Tamara Gelman     East London tamara.gelman@nhs.net  
Ophra Gilead     North Finchley,  London

ophragilead@gmail.com

020 8361 4414
Frances Gillies     Exeter fgillies@live.co.uk  
Allan Gois     London psychotherapy@allangois.co.uk 020 7993 8503
Deborah Goodes    

East London

deborah_goodes@hotmail.com 0208 926 0797
Zora Goodland   BPC West London zoragoodland@btinternet.com

0781 008 4844

Johanna Goll     London johgoll@gmail.com  
Anita Grabarz     High Barnet / Hertford agrabarz@btinternet.com 07598 154 845
Diana Gutkind    

North London N13, N11, N22

d.gutkind@btinternet.com 07968 716389
Steven Halford   BPC South London drshalford@gmail.com    0203 046 8067
Wayne Hanney     Salisbury    wayne.hanney@nhs.net 0784 293 2457
Maria Harding     Mitcham, Surrey

mariaharding1@btopenworld.com

07919340963

Alison Harris     South Manchester alisonharrispsychology@gmail.com 07702329692 / alisonharrispsychology.com
Nancy Harris     Bedford nancyharris@hotmail.co.uk  
Eileen Hastie     Glasgow eileen.hastie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk  
Dominik Havsteen-Franklin     Maida Vale, London dominik_franklin@hotmail.com 0777 333 2496
Francesca Haydon     Camborne, Cornwall francescahaydon@yahoo.co.uk  
Mary Healey     Berkshire mary.healey@berkshire.nhs.uk  
Abi Herbert    

NW London/Middlesex

Abi.Herbert@candi.nhs.uk  
Agnes Heredi     Richmond, London Agnes.Heredi@elft.nhs.uk  
Ananda van den Heuvel     Whitstable, Kent a.vandenheuvel@nhs.net  
Carol Hobbs     Essex Carol.Hobbs@nelft.nhs.uk  
Christine Hopfgarten     Central London christine@infinitumtherapy.co.uk 07584 318 539 www.infinitumtherapy.co.uk
Jacqueline Horsburgh     Edinburgh jhorsburgh@virginmedia.com 07982 826 104
Kate Howard     Derbyshire katehoward@nhs.net  
Cathy Jacobs     London cathy.jacobs@btinternet.com 020 7703 6064
Liz Jones     London Bridge lizannjones@psychotherapeuticsolutions.co.uk 07899 987 693
Sophia Kaimaklioti     London sophiakaimaklioti@yahoo.com

07760 861 022

www.sophiak-psychotherapy.co.uk

Janet Kaplan     London W1 and NW7 texsox@hotmail.com 07980 630 837
Lisa Kaye     Wakefield, W Yorkshire lisakaye2708@gmail.com

07464 990411

Lesley Kelly     Sussex lesleykelly.counselling@btconnect.com 07469 710068
Dr Ryan Kemp     London ryan.kemp@nhs.net

Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Sandra Kempson     Maidstone, Kent sandra.kempson@btinternet.com 077986 76645
Lesley Kendrick     Co Durham lesley.kendrick@tewv.nhs.uk  
Nicola Kerr     London nicolakerrtherapy@gmail.com 07518 893811  www.nicolakerrtherapy.co.uk
Saeed Khalilirad     London saeedkhalilirad@yahoo.com 0796 0624 856
Reg Kielty     Preston regkielty@me.com 07769 188 833 www.rapport-therapy.com
Benjamin Knudson     Kent benjamin.knudson@priorygroup.com  
Izabel Lang     London drizabellang@icloud.com  
Naomi Law     East London naomilawpsychology@gmail.com  
Susan Lawlor   BPC Central / NW London susan.lawlor@blueyonder.co.uk 0207 485 0627
Jane Lawrence     London Bridge & Norwich J.lawrence@uel.ac.uk 07841 977 752
Alessandra Lemma   BPC London alemma@mac.com  
Martin Liebenberg     Lanarkshire martinliebenberg@icloud.com 07985 287 714
Judy Lindsey-Clark     Hampshire judy.chrimes@[at]btopenworld.com  
April Lowe     Birmingham april.lowe@blueyonder.co.uk  
Rebecca Lowe     London rlowe4302@gmail.com 07956386905
Claire Lucius     East Sussex claire.lucius@nhs.net  
Cate Lyon     London catelyon@talk21.com 0208 995 6421
Anne McKay     South London annemckay@nhs.net  
George Mak-Pearce     Norwich, Norfolk g.mp@talktalk.net 01603 300 701
Federico Marino-Frances     Leeds, York, Harrogate fmarinofrancis@gmail.com  
Sally Martin     Hertfordshire shjmartin27@outlook.com  
Philip McEvoy     Greater Manchester philip.mcevoy@nhs.net 07920 287 218
Teresa McKevitt     South Birmingham t355@onetel.com
 
 
Jacqui Merrick     Portsmouth jacqui_merrick@hotmail.co.uk 07725 790 745
Janet Miller    

NW London/Middlesex

millosull@waitrose.com 07956 913 167
Jane Mitchell     Harpendan, Hertfordshire  janemitchell@fastmail.com 07775 905925
Helen Miskin     Herefordshire helenbmiskin@gmail.com 07860 426561
Paul Christopher Mollitt   BPC Central London paulchristophermollitt@gmail.com 07733 265 903
Claire Morgan     Swanley, Kent Claire.morgan@kmpt.nhs.uk  
Lucy Neild     Exeter, Devon

lucyneild@blueyonder.co.uk

07790411289

Beverly Nolan     West Sussex beverly.nolan@nhs.net  
Paul North     Bristol & Gloucestershire pnorth.counselling@gmail.com 07890 903 409
Margaret O'Grady     SE London margaretogrady1@yahoo.co.uk 0207 639 6702
Eoghan O Neachtain     London oneachtaineoghan@gmail.com 07525 006 790
Priscilla Osborne     London, Oxford Circus

Priscillaosbornepsychotherapy@gmail.com

 
Julie Paddock     Poole/Bournemouth juliepaddock@hotmail.com 07977 572 483
Josie Padfield     Merseyside josie.padfield@virgin.net 01516 259 906
Ede Palmer     West London ede_palmer@hotmail.com 0208 994 5574
Val Parker     Oxfordshire val.parker[@cooptel.net 01608 811 221 / 07813 936 892
Jon Patrick   BPC Edinburgh   0131 537 6926
Brigitte Pepper     York brigitte@bapcounsellingyork.co.uk 07969 379 476
Margaret Pike     Hertfordshire margaretpike@hotmail.co.uk 07866 467 776
Elena Pollard   BPC North London   0207 272 2223
Mark Porter     Hove mark.porter3@nhs.net 01273 329 291
Fionnuala Potts     Wirral fpotts65@gmail.com  
Ian Poynter     Hertfordshire ianpoynter@uwclub.net  
William Prendeville     Wilmslow, Cheshire w.f.prendeville@btinternet.com  
Emma Price     Southampton www.hampshirepsychology.co.uk
info@hampshirepsychology.co.uk
01420 540274
Colin Ralph   BPC London colin.ralph@eastlondon.nhs.uk colinralph[at]btinternet.com
Amra Rao     Bromley & Central London psychologicalhorizons@gmail.com 07883 006 252
Peter Raven   BPC Henley on Thames peter.raven@nhs.net 07900 337 011
Anne Reilly   Supervisor Reading Anne.reilly@berkshire.nhs.uk 0118 918 0820
Poul Rohleder     London poul.rohleder@gmail.com 07795 386 235
Graham Romain     Gloucestershire graham.romain@nhs.net graham.romain[at]glos.nhs.uk
Julie Rose     Whitstable julie@trulyconfidential.com 01227 840444
Jane Rosoman     West London jane.rosoman@nhs.net  
Alistair Ross     Oxford alistair.ross@conted.ox.ac.uk 07872 626 321
Kurt Ryz   BPC Finchley, North London k.ryz@nhs.net 020 8349 2263
Wendy Saint     Cheshire wendy.saint@nhs.net  
Shole Salehi     Central and West London shole.salehi@gmail.com 07771535478
Melani Sampson     Central London melanisampson@yahoo.co.uk  
Hope Samuel   BPC North West London hopesamuel@btinternet.com 020 7435 1924 / 0208 452 5516
Jill Schmidt-Lindner     Sydney Centre and Mosman jill@schmidt-lindner.com  +61 417 683 693
Mog Scott Stewart     South London mogstewart@btconnect.com 07958 242 431
Doreen Siame     Surrey doreensiame@yahoo.co.uk 07766 428 222
Matthew Simpson     North Lancashire matthewsimpson596@gmail.com 07594 059 393
Claire Slater    

LND NW1/SE1

 info@claireslater.co.uk www.claireslater.co.uk
Mark Snelling     London c/o InterHealth Worldwide Available for private appointments via InterHealth (with relief and development agencies only)
Sarah Stanton     South East London sarahstanton121@gmail.com 07794 228 265
Anita Stokes     Tonbridge, Kent anita.counselling@gmail.com  
Kate Surgeoner     Darlington k.surgeoner@hotmail.co.uk 07722 403 799
Alasdair Tait   BPC London alasdairtait.therapy@icloud.com 07840 515466
Mary Target   BPC London m.target@ucl.ac.uk  
Richard Taylor     Edinburgh

Richard.Taylor@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 537 6211 or 0131 537 6795
Nina Tebartz     Southeast / Bromley / Kent ntebartz@btinternet.com 07943 891 756
Diana Thomas     Fleet, Hants diana.dotty@monkeysushi.com  
Debbie Timson     East Kent/ Folkestone/ Dover deb.timson@icloud.com 07984 579 291
Antonella Tomasin     Clapham, London t_antonella@icloud.com 07963 715 739
Mark Tonkinson     Angel, EC1 mark@londoncounsellingtherapist.co.uk 07974 080 543  www.londoncounsellingtherapist.com
Marsha Towey     Leamington Spa marsha.towey@hotmail.co.uk  
Nondas Triantopoulos     Dorset e.triantopoulos@gmail.com 07957614268
Sonya Tsancheva     London tsancheva.s@gmail.com  
Sarah Tyerman     London tyerman.sarah@gmail.com www.sarahtyerman.com
Susan Tyler     SW1 and Brighton stylertherapy@gmail.com  07708236395
Ronny Vandermeeren     Beverlo, Belgium ronny.vandermeeren61@gmail.com 0032 494 241 529
Charlotte Wadham     Acton, W.London cawadham@hotmail.com 07989 513 236
Catriona Walker     Leicester catriona.walker@leicspart.nhs.uk 0116 225 6430
Muriel Walshe     St Albans / Herts muriel.walshe.hpp@gmail.com   www.psychotherapy-hertfordshire.co.uk
Aleksandra Zabielska-Klos     London aklos@mail.com